Thank You Scientist


Thank You Scientist is a seven-headed rock ensemble from New Jersey. Their debut record, The Perils of Time Travel, was released in January 2011. The music can be best described as progressive rock mixed with jazz and fusion. Not an uncommon trait especially under the crossover banner.They are from New Jersey and have been playing successful live shows to eager audiences for some time now. The abovementioned EP release consists of five tracks and has been warmly received. The band comprises of:

Salvatore Marrano – Vocals,
Tom Monda – Guitar,
Greg Colacino – Bass,
Odin Alvarez – Drums,
Ben Karas- Violin,
Ellis Jasenovic – Saxophone,
Andrew Digrius – Trumpet


Official site: